People to know

If you think we might be able to help then please reach out to any of us. We’d love to hear from you. Or if you’re just looking for details of our different offices then you’ll find a full listing below.

Offices

Golin has 50 offices throughout the Americas, EMEA and Asia. Our global strength and reach is enhanced by the local expertise of more than 25 affiliate partners, allowing us to provide our clients with comprehensive solutions for local, regional and global campaigns.

ASIA

  • Bangalore
    LinOpinion GolinHarris
    114, Sai Complex
    2nd Floor, M.G. Road
    Bangalore 560 001, India
    Phone: +91.80.30558740/7Ameer Ismail, Executive DirectorAmeer.Ismail@loweandpartners.com
  • Beijing
    17/F, China Life Tower
    No. 16 Chao Yang Men Wai Street
    Beijing 100020
    People's Republic of China
    Phone: +86.10.8569.9898Eddi Yang, Vice President and General Managereddi.yang@golin.com
  • Delhi
    LinOpinion GolinHarris
    1003, Tower–A
    Signature Towers, S City–1
    Gurgaon 122 001, Haryana, India
    Phone: +91.124.3057.500Ameer Ismail, Executive DirectorAmeer.Ismail@loweandpartners.com
  • Guangzhou
    Room 1501, The Centrepoint
    374-2 Beijing Road
    Guangzhou 510030
    People's Republic of China
    Phone: +86.20.3887.9683Eddi Yang, Vice President and General Managereddi.yang@golin.com
  • Hong Kong
    6/F Oxford House, Taikoo Place
    979 King's Road
    Quarry Bay
    Hong Kong
    Phone: +852.2522.6475Jeremy Walker, Managing Director JWalker@golin.com
  • Jakarta
    PT. Interpublic Group of Companies Indonesia
    Menara Mulia, 12th Floor
    JL. Jend. Gatot Subroto Kav. 9-11
    Jakarta 12930
    Indonesia
    Phone: +62.21.5292.1881Djohansyah (Johnny) Saleh, Head of Operationsdsaleh@golin.com
  • Karachi
    159 Banglore Town
    Shahrah-e-Faisal
    Karachi 75350
    Pakistan
    Phone: +92.21.34539901Fareshteh Aslam, Managing Director
  • Kolkata
    LinOpinion GolinHarris
    Lintas House
    67 D Ballygunge Circular Road
    Kolkata 700 019
    India
    Phone: +91.33.2289.2450Ameer Ismail, Executive DirectorAmeer.Ismail@loweandpartners.com
  • Kuala Lumpur
    Suite 9-03, Level 9
    Wisma Mont Kiara
    No. 1 Jalan Kiara, Mont Kiata
    50480 Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia
    Phone: +603.6209.5201Rozani Jainudeen, Managing Directorrjainudeen@golin.com
  • Mumbai
    Phoenix House, 'B' Wing, 4th Floor
    Senapati Bapt Marg, Lower Parel
    Mumbai (Bombay) 400 013
    India
    Phone: +91.22.3025.3536Ameer Ismail, Executive DirectorAmeer.Ismail@loweandpartners.com
  • Pune
    LinOpinion GolinHarris
    3/F Duruvankar Flat No 587
    Apte Road, Deccan Gymkhana
    Pune 411 004
    Phone: +91.20.3988.1577Ameer Ismail, Executive DirectorAmeer.Ismail@loweandpartners.com
  • Seoul
    W Bldg., 7/F 813-4
    Yeoksam-dong Gangnam-gu
    Seoul 135-931
    Korea
    Phone: +82.2.2186.9891Tyler Kim, Managing Directortkim@golin.com
  • Shanghai
    36/F HuaiHai Plaza
    1045 HuaiHai Zhong Road
    Shanghai 200031
    People's Republic of China
    Phone: +86.21.2411.0088Sarah Chin, Vice President and General Managerschin@golin.com
  • Singapore
    40A Orchard Road
    #07-01 The MacDonald House
    Singapore 238838
    Phone: +65.6235.3121Tarun Deo, Managing Director, Southeast Asiatdeo@golin.com
  • Sydney
    Royal Naval House
    32 Grosvenor Street
    The Rocks, Sydney
    NWS, 2000
    Australia
    Phone: +61.2.9994.4149Ava Lawler, Managing DirectorALawler@golin.com
  • Taipei
    Suite 1900, 19F, No. 2
    Lane 150, Xinyi Road, Sec. 5
    Taipei 110
    Taiwan
    Phone: +886.2.2722.5369Catherine Tsai, Managing Directorctsai@golin.com
  • Tokyo
    Mita Kokusai Bldg. 13F
    1-4-28 Mita
    Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-0073
    Japan
    Phone: +81.3.5427.7311Hitoshi Shioya, Representativehshioya@golin.com

Americas

  • Atlanta
    One Peachtree Pointe
    1545 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 260
    Atlanta, GA 30309
    Phone: +1.404.367.2727Ginger Portergporter@golin.com
  • Chicago
    John Hancock Center
    875 N. Michigan Ave, 26th Floor
    Chicago, Illinois 60611
    Phone: +1.312.729.4000Patti Temple Rocks, Managing Directorptrocks@golin.com
  • Dallas
    Three Galleria Tower
    13155 Noel Road, Suite 750
    Dallas, Texas 75240
    Phone: +1.972.341.2500Ginger Porter, Managing Directorgporter@golin.com
  • Mexico
    Leibnitz 20, Piso 8-801
    Col. Anzures
    C.P. 11590 México, D.F.
    Mexico
    Phone: +52.55.55548357Jaime Flores, General Managerjflores@golinmexico.com
  • LA
    601 West Fifth St., 4th Floor
    Los Angeles, California 90071
    Phone: +1.213.438.8736Deanne Yamamotodyamamoto@golin.com
  • Miami
    800 Douglas Road
    La Puerta del Sol, Suite 240
    Coral Gables, FL 33134
    Phone: +1 305.396.0007Ian Abrams, Executive Directoriabrams@golin.com
  • New York
    909 Third Avenue, 9th floor
    New York, New York 10022
    Phone: +1.212.373.6000Dawn Langeland, Deputy Managing Directordlangeland@golin.com
  • Orange County
    275-A McCormick Avenue, Suite 100
    Costa Mesa, California 92626
    Phone: +1.714.918.8210Lisa Falcetti, Executive Directorlfalcetti@golin.com
  • Rio de Janiero
    Torre do Rio Sul
    Rua Lauro Müller, 116 – cj.1206 Botafogo
    CEP: 22290-160
    Phone: +55.21.2543.3388Ze SchiavoniZe.Schiavoni@golin.com
  • San Francisco
    600 Battery Street, 3rd Floor
    San Francisco, California 94111
    Phone: +1.415.318.4389Keith Martin, Managing Directorkmartin@golin.com
  • Sao Paulo
    Ed.Sudameris
    Av. Eng. Luiz Carlos Berrini, 1297 – 3º andar
    Brooklin Novo
    CEP:04571-010
    Phone: +55.11.5505.1628Ze SchiavoniZe.Schiavoni@golin.com
  • Toronto
    207 Queen's Quay West, Suite 400
    Toronto, ON M5J 1A7
    Phone: +1.416.642.7887
  • Washington DC
    733 10th St. NW
    Washington, D.C., 20001
    Phone: +1.202.585.2619Neal Flieger, Managing Directornflieger@golin.com

EMEA

  • Belgrade
    Takovska 45
    11060 Belgrade
    Serbia
    Phone: +381 11 329 1010Djordje Odavic, Executive Directordodavic@golin.com
  • Brussels
    Avenue de Cortenbergh 100
    1000 Brussels
    Belgium
    Phone: +32 (0) 2.894.90.76 Mónica Vicente Cristina, Director – Corporate CommunicationsMVicenteCristina@golin.com
  • Bucharest
    17 Ceasornicului Street
    Bucharest 1, 014111
    Romania
    Phone: +40.21.301.00.51Hortensia Nastase, Managing Directorhnastase@golin.com
  • Dubai
    Capricorn Tower, 7th Floor
    Sheikh Zayed Road
    P. O. Box 116462
    Dubai, UAE
    Phone: +971.4.332.3308Yiannis Vafeas, Managing Directoryvafeas@golin.com
  • Jeddah
    Al Murjan Tower, 6th Floor
    King Abdullah Road
    P.O. Box 6308, Jeddah 21442
    Saudi Arabia
    Phone: +971.4.332.3308Yiannis Vafeas, Managing Directoryvafeas@golin.com
  • London
    No 2 Waterhouse Square
    140 Holborn
    London, EC1N 2AE
    United Kingdom
    Phone: +44.20.7067.0600Matt Neale, President, Internationalmneale@golin.com
  • Madrid
    Paseo de la Castellana
    135 Planta 11
    Edif. Cuzco III
    28046 Madrid
    Spain
    Phone: +34 91.74.5.8623Francisco Porrasfporras@golin.com
  • Milan
    Via Spadolini, 7 Edificio B
    20141 Milan
    Italy
    Phone: +39.02.77411Diego Ricchiuti, Managing DirectorDRicchiuti@golin.com
  • Munich
    Nicole Weber Communications
    A Golin Agency
    Balanstraße 73, House 32
    81541 Munich
    Phone: +49 89 45 21 52-41Nicole Weber, Managing Directorinfo@nicoleweber.de
  • Paris
    Square d'Orleans
    80, rue Taitbout
    75439 Paris
    France
    Phone: +33.1.40.41.56.28Pierre-Hubert Meilhac, Managing Directorpierre-hubert.meilhac@golin.com
  • Stockholm
    Jakobsbergsgatan 31
    Box 7157
    103 88 Stockholm
    Sweden
    Phone: +46.8.566.255.00Jesper Kling, Managing DirectorJKling@golin.com