No 2 Waterhouse Square
140 Holborn
London, EC1N 2AE
United Kingdom
Phone: +44.20.7067.0600
Bibi Hilton, Managing Director, London
bhilton@golin.com

EMEA

  • Belgrade
    Takovska 45
    11060 Belgrade
    Serbia
    Phone: +381 11 329 1010Djordje Odavic, Executive Directordodavic@golin.com
  • Brussels
    Avenue de Cortenbergh 100
    1000 Brussels
    Belgium
    Phone: +32 (0) 2.894.90.76Mónica Vicente Cristina, Director – Corporate CommunicationsMVicenteCristina@golin.com
  • Bucharest
    17 Ceasornicului Street
    Bucharest 1, 014111
    Romania
    Phone: +40.21.301.00.51Monica Botez, Managing Partnermbotez@golin.com
  • Dubai
    Capricorn Tower, 7th Floor
    Sheikh Zayed Road
    P. O. Box 116462
    Dubai, UAE
    Phone: +971.4.332.3308Yiannis Vafeas, Managing Directoryvafeas@golin.com
  • Moscow
    5th Street Yamskoe Pole St. 7,
    Building 2,
    Moscow, Russia, 125040
    Phone: +7 (495) 240-8161Alexander Malaniaamalania@golinrussia.ru
  • Istanbul
    Hakki Yeten Cad. Ascioglu Plaza
    No: 17/9 Fulya – Istanbul
    Turkey
    Phone: +90 (212) 291 3636Kaan Berkan – President & Managing DirectorKBerkan@golin.com
  • Jeddah
    Al Murjan Tower, 6th Floor
    King Abdullah Road
    P.O. Box 6308, Jeddah 21442
    Saudi Arabia
    Phone: +971.4.332.3308Yiannis Vafeas, Managing Directoryvafeas@golin.com
  • London
    No 2 Waterhouse Square
    140 Holborn
    London, EC1N 2AE
    United Kingdom
    Phone: +44.20.7067.0600Bibi Hilton, Managing Directorbhilton@golin.com
  • Madrid
    Paseo de la Castellana
    135 Planta 11
    Edif. Cuzco III
    28046 Madrid
    Spain
    Phone: +34 91.74.5.8623Francisco Porrasfporras@golin.com
  • Milan
    Via Spadolini, 7 Edificio B
    20141 Milan
    Italy
    Phone: + 39 02 77411Antonella Lupica, PR Consultantalupica@golin.com
  • Paris
    Square d'Orleans
    80, rue Taitbout
    75439 Paris
    France
    Phone: +33.1.40.41.56.28Pierre-Hubert Meilhac, Managing Directorpierre-hubert.meilhac@golin.com
  • Stockholm
    Jakobsbergsgatan 31
    Box 7157
    103 88 Stockholm
    Sweden
    Phone: +46856625500Jesper Kling, Managing Directorjesper.kling@golin.com

Americas

  • Atlanta
    One Peachtree Pointe
    1545 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 260
    Atlanta, GA 30309
    Phone: +1.404.367.2727Ginger Porter, Managing Directorgporter@golin.com
  • Chicago
    John Hancock Center
    875 N. Michigan Ave, 26th Floor
    Chicago, Illinois 60611
    Phone: +1.312.729.4000Patti Temple Rocks, Managing Directorptrocks@golin.com
  • Dallas
    Three Galleria Tower
    13155 Noel Road, Suite 750
    Dallas, Texas 75240
    Phone: +1.972.341.2500Ginger Porter, Managing Directorgporter@golin.com
  • LA
    700 South Flower Street, Suite 2400
    Los Angeles, California 90017
    Phone: +1.213.335.5500Deanne Yamamotodyamamoto@golin.com
  • Mexico
    Leibnitz 20, Piso 8-801
    Col. Anzures
    C.P. 11590 México, D.F.
    Mexico
    Phone: +52.55.55548357Jaime Flores, General Managerjflores@golinmexico.com
  • Miami
    777 Brickell Avenue
    Suite 1390
    Miami, FL 33131
    Phone: +1.786.574.4200Ian Abrams, Executive Directoriabrams@golin.com
  • New York
    909 Third Avenue, 9th floor
    New York, New York 10022
    Phone: +1.212.373.6000Dawn Langeland, Managing Directordlangeland@golin.com
  • Rio de Janiero
    Torre do Rio Sul
    Rua Lauro Müller, 116 – cj.1206 Botafogo
    CEP: 22290-160
    Phone: +55.21.2543.3388Andrea Pontes, Managing Directorapontes@golin.com
  • San Francisco
    600 Battery Street, 3rd Floor
    San Francisco, California 94111
    Phone: +1.415.318.4360Keith Martin, Managing Directorkmartin@golin.com
  • Sao Paulo
    Ed.Sudameris
    Av. Eng. Luiz Carlos Berrini, 1297 – 3º andar
    Brooklin Novo
    CEP:04571-010
    Phone: +55.11.5505.1628Ze SchiavoniZe.Schiavoni@golin.com
  • Toronto
    219 Dufferin Street, 302C
    Toronto, Ontario M6K 3J1,
    Canada
    Phone: +1.416.642.7887
  • Washington DC
    733 10th St. NW
    Washington, D.C., 20001
    Phone: +1.202.585.2600Neal Flieger, Managing Directornflieger@golin.com

Asia

  • Bangalore
    LinOpinion GolinHarris
    114, Sai Complex
    2nd Floor, M.G. Road
    Bangalore 560 001, India
    Phone: +91.80.30558740/7Ameer Ismail, Executive DirectorAmeer.Ismail@loweandpartners.com
  • Beijing
    17/F, China Life Tower
    No. 16 Chao Yang Men Wai Street
    Beijing 100020
    People's Republic of China
    Phone: +86.10.8569.9898Catherine Zhou, Managing Directorczhou@golinmagic.com
  • Delhi
    LinOpinion GolinHarris
    1003, Tower–A
    Signature Towers, S City–1
    Gurgaon 122 001, Haryana, India
    Phone: +91.124.3057.500Ameer Ismail, Executive DirectorAmeer.Ismail@loweandpartners.com
  • Guangzhou
    Room 1501, The Centrepoint
    374-2 Beijing Road
    Guangzhou 510030
    People's Republic of China
    Phone: +86.20.3887.9683Eddi Yang, Vice President and General Managereddi.yang@golin.com
  • Hong Kong
    8/F Oxford House, Taikoo Place
    979 King's Road
    Quarry Bay
    Hong Kong
    Phone: +852.2522.6475Jane Morgan, Managing Directorjmorgan@golin.com
  • Jakarta
    PT. Interpublic Group of Companies Indonesia
    Menara Mulia, 12th Floor
    JL. Jend. Gatot Subroto Kav. 9-11
    Jakarta 12930
    Indonesia
    Phone: +62.21.5292.1881Djohansyah (Johnny) Saleh, Head of Operationsdsaleh@golin.com
  • Karachi
    159 Banglore Town
    Shahrah-e-Faisal
    Karachi 75350
    Pakistan
    Phone: +92.21.34539901Fareshteh Aslam, Managing Directorfaslam@golin.com
  • Kolkata
    LinOpinion GolinHarris
    Lintas House
    67 D Ballygunge Circular Road
    Kolkata 700 019
    India
    Phone: +91.33.2289.2450Ameer Ismail, Executive DirectorAmeer.Ismail@loweandpartners.com
  • Kuala Lumpur
    Suite 9-03, Level 9
    Wisma Mont Kiara
    No. 1 Jalan Kiara, Mont Kiata
    50480 Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia
    Phone: +603.6209.5201Rozani Jainudeen, Managing Directorrjainudeen@golin.com
  • Mumbai
    Phoenix House, 'B' Wing, 4th Floor
    Senapati Bapt Marg, Lower Parel
    Mumbai (Bombay) 400 013
    India
    Phone: +91.22.3025.3536Ameer Ismail, Executive DirectorAmeer.Ismail@loweandpartners.com
  • Pune
    LinOpinion GolinHarris
    3/F Duruvankar Flat No 587
    Apte Road, Deccan Gymkhana
    Pune 411 004
    Phone: +91.20.3988.1577Ameer Ismail, Executive DirectorAmeer.Ismail@loweandpartners.com
  • Seoul
    W Bldg., 7/F 813-4
    Yeoksam-dong Gangnam-gu
    Seoul 135-931
    Korea
    Phone: +82.2.2186.9891Tyler Kim, Managing Directortkim@golin.com
  • Shanghai
    36/F HuaiHai Plaza
    1045 HuaiHai Zhong Road
    Shanghai 200031
    People's Republic of China
    Phone: +86.21.2411.0088Sarah Chin, Vice President and General Managerschin@golin.com
  • Singapore
    40A Orchard Road
    #07-01 The MacDonald House
    Singapore 238838
    Phone: +65.6235.3121Tarun Deo, Managing Director, Southeast Asiatdeo@golin.com
  • Sydney
    Royal Naval House
    32 Grosvenor Street
    The Rocks, Sydney
    NWS, 2000
    Australia
    Phone: +61.2.9994.4149Ava Lawler, Managing DirectorALawler@golin.com
  • Taipei
    Suite 1100, 11F, No. 2
    Lane 150, Xinyi Road, Sec. 5
    Taipei 110
    Taiwan
    Phone: +886.2.2722.5369Catherine Tsai, Deputy Managing Directorctsai@golin.com
  • Tokyo
    Mita Kokusai Bldg. 13F
    1-4-28 Mita
    Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-0073
    Japan
    Phone: +81.3.5427.7311Hitoshi Shioya, Representativehshioya@golin.com