Who We Are

  • being progressive guides everything we do.

    We are a progressive public relations agency, designed to reach a profoundly diverse global market. We proudly reclaim and redefine PR at a time when earning attention has never been more important.

how we work

Rejecting the usual agency structure of generalists, our client teams are drawn from communities of specialists under our g4 model. Our people bring diversity of thought and expertise to execute the boldest creative ideas for our clients.

  • WHAT WE DO

    We provide effective solutions for major brands through a variety of specialties within our key practice groups: Consumer, Corporate, Digital, Healthcare, Multicultural and Technology.

    • Content Creation & Production
    • Content Discovery & Amplification
    • Crisis Management
    • Data & Analytics
    • Employee Engagement
    • Inclusion & LGBTQ+ Strategy
    • Influencer Marketing
    • Media Relations & Training
    • Public Affairs
    • Social Media
    • Social Purpose
    • UX/UI Design

GET TO KNOW US

  • Fred Cook

    fcook@golin.com

  • Ellen Ryan Mardiks

    emardiks@golin.com

  • Jon Hughes

    jhughes@golin.com

  • Matt Neale

    mneale@golin.com

  • Gary Rudnick

    grudnick@golin.com

  • Brian Beck

    bbeck@golin.com

  • Caroline Dettman

    cdettman@golin.com

  • Margenett Moore-Roberts

    mmoore-roberts@golin.com

  • Jeff Beringer

    jberinger@golin.com

  • Neera Chaudhary

    nchaudhary@golin.com

  • Scott Farrell

    sfarrell@golin.com

  • Matthew Lackie

    mlackie@golin.com

  • Ginger Porter

    gporter@golin.com